“We have come to expect the best from M2 and we are never disappointed.”
Julie Edvardsen – Schererville
“I highly recommend this studio to anyone who is looking for exceptional dance training in a positive atmosphere”
Danielle Louden, Munster
“I know I’m at the right studio when my 3 year old looks forward to going to dance class.”
Nicole Gruszka – St. John
“Every day the instructors teach, encourage, and motivate each student to reach their full potential.”
Cathy Buksar – Dyer
“The instruction at M2 emphasizes strong fundamentals combined with proper technique and passion.”
Jennifer Grahovac – St. John
20 consecutive state and 9 time national champion Lake Central Centralettes
Coached by M2’s Owner, Kevin Mathis since 1989
Over 20 national titles and counting, Danzforce is widely recognized as one of the most decorated allstar dance teams in the country.
“…my daughters learned commitment, dedication, confidence and an appreciation of fine arts at M2.”
Colleen Speckman – Dyer
Pop & lock, krumping, b-boying, flares, freezes, our hip hop instructors break it down in a way that is fun and current and will not cause your grandmother to blush
Team K&K has raised an average of $20,000 annually in support of Avon Breast Cancer Walk since 2012.
Our success today is measured not only by being at the top of our game in an industry that is constantly evolving, but more importantly by maintaining the core value we started with...."a successful studio built on personal relationships."

Our Photos

Please try entering https://graph.facebook.com/767985076550171/photos?fields=source,link,name,images,album&limit=6 into your URL bar and seeing if the page loads.Facebook API came back with a faulty result. You may be accessing an album you do not have permissions to access.

Our Events

Revolution Competition

When: Fri April 8 00:30 - Sun April 10 23:30
Where: Governors State University

Hall of Fame Competition

When: Fri April 15 00:15 - Sun April 17 23:15
Where: Schaumburg, Illinois

Starquest Competition

When: Thu April 28 00:15 - Sun May 1 23:15
Where: Indianapolis, IN

Rainbow Competition

When: Fri May 6 00:30 - Sun May 8 23:30
Where: Chicago Genesse Theater

Starpower Competition

When: Fri May 13 00:30 - Sun May 15 23:30
Where: Aurora, IL

Leap Competition

When: Fri May 20 00:30 - Sun May 22 23:30
Where: Oswego Performing Arts Center